Read below or download the PDF attachment for a guide on how to Remove a Site from your pipeline.


Selecting or Deleting a Site in Your Pipeline

 

  1. Click on the pipeline symbol on the left hand side of your screen
  2. Click on the information symbol (highlighted in red below) under the “My Sites” section of your pipeline box to zoom to a site in your pipeline
  3. To delete the site from your pipeline, click on the red trash can symbol located on the lower left hand side of the parcel box (highlighted in red below)
  4. Delete the site. The “My Sites” section of your pipeline box will no longer display the site you just deleted.